Take this Poll about Frugal New Years Resolutions!

This week I am beginning a new blog series based on 13 frugal new year’s resolutions article that I posted a few weeks ago. If you missed this article, check it out! In this series I will be highlighting some of the frugal new year’s resolutions. But, before I can begin this series, I need some input from you! Which of the frugal resolutions are you trying to take on this year? I want to make sure to highlight the most popular resolutions. Take this quick poll:

Thank you for participating!

0 thoughts on “Take this Poll about Frugal New Years Resolutions!

  1. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2013: Declutter Your Home | frugalcommunity

Join the Conversation

